73 Vogue Questions

Hey guys so I found out about this series of questions from roaming around on WordPress and I found this blog called Elizabeth’s Blog which did a great post answering all the questions. I decided to give it a go and try to answer all the questions.

1: Were you named after anyone? Not that I know of, but my initials, R.A.B are the same as my dad but Riley was chosen at random.

2: When was the last time you cried? March. My roommate told me this really sad story about a grandfather who invited all his grand kids over for dinner but only one showed of the 4. No one even called him to tell him they couldn’t make it! He had all the food ready and everything! Hold on- it’s getting to me again.

3: Do you like your handwriting? I guess, when I take my time with it it can be nice but otherwise… it’s pretty messy.

4: What is your favourite lunch? Sushi or margarita pizza.

5: Instagram or Twitter? Instagram but I’m only just starting to use it to post photos rather than creeping around.

6: If you were another person, would you be friends with you? Yes but I think I would also get annoyed with me because I can be annoyingly stubborn.

7: Do you bake? Yes, I love to bake!

8: Do you like flying? Kind of, I hate the take off and landing.

9: Would you bungee jump? No way. Too afraid of heights to do that.

10: What is your favourite cereal? Honey nut cheerios.

11: Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Yes, always!

12: Do you think you’re strong? Not physically, but mentally I think I am.

13: What is your favourite ice cream? Breyers mint chocolate chip.

14: What is the first thing you notice about people? Their eyes.

15: Red or pink? Red.

16: What is the least favourite thing about yourself? My thighs.

17: Who do you miss the most? My grandfather.

18: What was the last book you read because everyone was reading it? The Red Queen.

19: What film made you cry the most? I can’t think of one… I don’t usually cry at movies.

20: What was the last thing you ate? Tomatoes on water crackers.

21: What are you listening to right now? The TV show, Masters of Flip.

22: If you were a crayon, what colour would you be? Blue.

23: Favourite smell? Lavender and tulips.

24: Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? My mum.

25: Mountain hideaway or beach house? Beach house.

26: Favourite sport to watch? I don’t like sports but I guess baseball.

27: Hair colour? Brown.

28: Eye colour? Blue/Green with a bit of yellow around the pupil.

29: Puppies or Kittens? Puppies.

30: Favourite food? Sushi.

31: Scary film or happy endings? Happy Endings.

32: Last film you watched? The Boss.

33: What book are you reading now? Beautiful Disaster.

34: Summer or winter? Both.

35: Hugs or kisses? Kisses.

36: Favourite dessert? Cannoli’s.

37: Favourite room in your house? The kitchen.

38: How long Have you been on Facebook? Around 7 years.

39: What is your favourite country to visit? England.

40: What was the last country you visited? The USA.

41: Do you have a sibling? Yes, 2. A younger sister and brother.

42: Favourite sound? Rain.

43: Rolling Stones or the Beatles?

44: What is the farthest you have been from home? England.

45: Do you have a special talent? Not really.

46: Where were you born? Canada.

47: Where are you living now? Ontario.

48: Favourite Hitchcock movie? Um…I don’t have one.

49: What book have you read again and again?  The Harry Potter series.

50: Favourite TV series that’s on now. Normally I would say Game of Thrones but that just ended so now I’m kind of watching Suits.

51: Dark chocolate or milk chocolate? Milk.

52: What’s your favourite drink? Tea or water.

53: Who is your girl crush? Emma Watson.

54: What was the first film you saw at the cinema? I don’t know but the first one I remember seeing was Bridge to Terabithia but that wasn’t my first.

55: Heels or Flats? Flats.

56: Favourite bed time story? I honestly don’t know. I loved Arthur as a kid so probably one of those books.

57: Bath or Shower? Bath.

58: What’s the hardest thing about being a mum? I’m not a mum so I wouldn’t really know. Haha.

59: Favourite band? Right now I’m really liking Hedley but that will change soon!

60: Favourite solo artist? I don’t have one! I listen to so many different people.

61: To be or not to be? To be.

62: What would be the title of your autobiography? Tea, anyone?

63: Best gift you’ve ever received? Love.

64: Best gift you’ve ever given? Loyalty.

65: Favourite Fruit? Peaches.

66: What was your first pet? A cat named Blue.

67: Favourite board game? Either Catan or Ticket to Ride!

68: How do you have your coffee? I don’t drink coffee, I’m a tea drinker.

69: Best invention? The kettle? I don’t know!

70: Diamonds or pearls? Both but I love diamonds.

71: Blow dry or air dry? Air dry.

72: Cheap or expensive shampoo? Doesn’t matter as long as it makes my hair feel nice and helps lose some of the frizziness.

73: How difficult was it to answer these questions? Not too difficult, I just found it time consuming thinking about some of my answers.

Love,

RAB

Leave a Reply

